Join gimmesound.com it's FREE Create an Artist Profile -- it's FREE
gimmesound.com home page

Live Music Events in Gloucester, MA (see all live music events in Gloucester & Cape Ann)



Giuseppe's Ristorante and Piano Bar

2 Main Street
Gloucester, MA 01930
Phone: 978-879-4622

TONIGHT, Thursday, October 2, 2014
7:00 pm  
Chris Mitchell, Folkapotamus, Ken Gordon, Mosey Greams, Eric Houde, Joey Ammo, Ric St Germain
FREE SHOW
TOMORROW, Friday, October 3, 2014
8:00 pm   Listen to Toni Ann Enes
with her band
FREE SHOW
Thursday, October 9, 2014
7:00 pm   Listen to T Max
SingerSongwriter Shuffle
FREE SHOW
7:00 pm  
Deb Hardy, Dan & Faith, Molly Madigan, Walter Noons, Mike Foley Christine Baze
FREE SHOW
Friday, October 10, 2014
8:30 pm  
Dueling Pianos with Ricky Lauria
FREE SHOW
Thursday, October 16, 2014
7:00 pm   Listen to Allen Estes
SingerSongwriter Shuffle
FREE SHOW
7:00 pm   Listen to Orville Giddings
SingerSongwriter Shuffle
FREE SHOW
7:00 pm  
Chris Mitchell, Andrew Geano, Dan & Faith, John Jerome, Eric Houde
FREE SHOW
Friday, October 17, 2014
8:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Friday, October 24, 2014
8:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Friday, October 31, 2014
8:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Thursday, November 6, 2014
7:00 pm   Listen to T Max
The Giuseppe Shuffle starts at 7:00--seven acts--T Max on at 7:10.
FREE SHOW
Friday, November 7, 2014
8:00 pm   Listen to Orville Giddings
Band
FREE SHOW
Thursday, November 13, 2014
7:00 pm   Listen to T Max
The Giuseppe Shuffle starts at 7:00--seven acts--T Max on at 9:40.
FREE SHOW
Friday, November 14, 2014
8:30 pm  
Dueling Pianos with Ricky Lauria
FREE SHOW
 
Close ×
Edit Venue
Venue Name
Address
City/Town
State/Province  

gimmesound facebook page Follow gimmesound.com on Twitter
Home | Top Music | New Music | Discover Music | Causes | About | Join | New Artist | Advertise
Help | Privacy | Team Bios | Artist Agreement | User/Fan Agreement | Music Business | Online Advertising | Contact
© Copyright 2009-2014, Van Ness Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved
gimmesound.com - the new music pipeline