Join gimmesound.com it's FREE Create an Artist Profile -- it's FREE
gimmesound.com home page

Live Music Events in Gloucester, MA (see all live music events in Gloucester & Cape Ann)




Giuseppe's Ristorante and Piano Bar

2 Main Street
Gloucester, MA 01930
Phone: 978-879-4622

TONIGHT, Thursday, July 24, 2014
7:00 pm  
Deb Hardy, Toni Ann Enes, Willie Alexander, Gina Marsh, Amy Lohman, Carmelo Carmelo Jrizzo
FREE SHOW
7:00 pm   Listen to Toni Ann Enes
SingerSongwriter Shuffle
FREE SHOW
TOMORROW, Friday, July 25, 2014
8:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Sunday, July 27, 2014
7:00 pm   Listen to Joe Wilkins
Joe Wilkins Acoustic
FREE SHOW
Friday, August 1, 2014
8:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Thursday, August 7, 2014
8:00 pm   Listen to T Max
The Giuseppe Shuffle starts at 7:00--seven acts--T Max on at 8:25.
FREE SHOW
Friday, August 8, 2014
Friday, August 15, 2014
8:00 pm  
Band
FREE SHOW
Friday, August 22, 2014
8:00 pm   Listen to Orville Giddings
Band
FREE SHOW
Friday, August 29, 2014
8:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Sunday, September 28, 2014
6:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
 
Close ×
Edit Venue
Venue Name
Address
City/Town
State/Province  

gimmesound facebook page Follow gimmesound.com on Twitter
Home | Top Music | New Music | Discover Music | Causes | About | Join | New Artist | Advertise
Help | Privacy | Team Bios | Artist Agreement | User/Fan Agreement | Music Business | Online Advertising | Contact
© Copyright 2009-2014, Van Ness Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved
gimmesound.com - the new music pipeline