gimmesound.com home page

Live Music Events in Gloucester, MA (see all live music events in Gloucester & Cape Ann)



Jalapenos Restaurant

86 Main Street
Gloucester, MA 01930
Phone: 978-283-8228

TOMORROW, Tuesday, May 31, 2016
7:00 pm  
Feat. Dan King, Wolf Gindandes, David Brown, and Dave Mattacks
FREE SHOW
Friday, June 3, 2016
9:30 pm   Listen to Henry Allen & The New Swingset
The Artist's Cocktail w/ Henry Allen & The New Swingset
FREE SHOW
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
7:00 pm  
Feat. Dan King, Wolf Gindandes, David Brown, and Dave Mattacks
FREE SHOW
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
7:00 pm  
Feat. Dan King, Wolf Gindandes, David Brown, and Dave Mattacks
FREE SHOW
Saturday, June 18, 2016
9:30 pm   Listen to Henry Allen & The New Swingset
The Artist's Cocktail w/ Henry Allen & The New Swingset
FREE SHOW
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
7:00 pm  
Feat. Dan King, Wolf Gindandes, David Brown, and Dave Mattacks
FREE SHOW
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
7:00 pm  
Feat. Dan King, Wolf Gindandes, David Brown, and Dave Mattacks
FREE SHOW
Friday, July 1, 2016
9:30 pm   Listen to Henry Allen & The New Swingset
The Artist's Cocktail w/ Henry Allen & The New Swingset
FREE SHOW
Saturday, July 16, 2016
9:30 pm   Listen to Henry Allen & The New Swingset
The Artist's Cocktail w/ Henry Allen & The New Swingset
FREE SHOW
Friday, August 5, 2016
9:30 pm   Listen to Henry Allen & The New Swingset
The Artist's Cocktail w/ Henry Allen & The New Swingset
FREE SHOW
Saturday, August 27, 2016
9:30 pm   Listen to Henry Allen & The New Swingset
The Artist's Cocktail w/ Henry Allen & The New Swingset
FREE SHOW
GIMMESOUND.COM SPONSOR
Authentic Mexican Food - Gloucester's Best Music
Music Tuesday - Saturday at Jalapenos
Great local musicians fill the fining room with songs you know and love & a a few originals. Always great music! Never a cover
Authentic Mexican Food - Gloucester's Best Music
 
Close ×
Edit Venue
Venue Name
Address
City/Town
State/Province  

CHECK OUT THESE UPCOMING CONCERTS NEARBY

© Copyright 2009-2016, Van Ness Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved CONTACT US