gimmesound.com home page

Live Music Events in Rockport, MA



Rockport Music's Shalin Liu Performance Center

37 Main Street
Rockport, MA 01966
Phone: 978-546-7391

Saturday, January 19, 2019
1:00 pm  
Metropolitan Opera Live in HD: La Traviata (Encore Showing)
Sunday, January 20, 2019
3:00 pm  
Rachel Barton Pine. Pre-concert talk with Barry Shiffman, 2 PM.
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
7:00 pm  
Beantown Swing Orchestra
Saturday, January 26, 2019
8:00 pm  
Upstairs on Main Pier Ave
Sunday, January 27, 2019
1:00 pm  
National Theatre in HD: The Tragedy of King Richard the Second
Saturday, February 2, 2019
1:00 pm  
Metropolitan Opera Live in HD: Carmen
Sunday, February 3, 2019
3:00 pm  
Metropolitan Opera's Lindemann Artist Program
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
7:00 pm  
Bolshoi Ballet in HD: La Bayadere
Thursday, February 7, 2019
7:00 pm  
Tesla Quartet
FREE SHOW
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
7:00 pm  
National Theatre in HD: I’m Not Running
Friday, February 15, 2019
8:00 pm  
Upstairs on Main: Carlos Menezes Jr. & the CABB4
Friday, March 1, 2019
8:00 pm  
Steve Earle (acoustic)
Saturday, March 2, 2019
1:00 pm  
Metropolitan Opera Live in HD: La Fille du Regiment
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
7:00 pm  
Sowah Mensah
FREE SHOW
Friday, March 8, 2019
8:00 pm  
Celtic Tenors
Saturday, March 9, 2019
8:00 pm  
Danú
8:00 pm  
Danu
Sunday, March 10, 2019
1:00 pm  
Bolshoi Ballet in HD: Sleeping Beauty
8:00 pm  
Cyrille Aimée
Friday, March 15, 2019
8:00 pm  
Upstairs on Main St. Patrick’s Ceilidh with Matt & Shannon Heaton
Thursday, March 21, 2019
8:00 pm  
George Winston
Friday, March 22, 2019
8:00 pm  
Secret Sisters
Saturday, March 23, 2019
8:00 pm  
Marc Broussard
8:00 pm  
Marc Broussard
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
7:00 pm  
Caravaggio: The Soul and the Blood
Thursday, March 28, 2019
7:00 pm  
Tupac Mantilla
FREE SHOW
Saturday, March 30, 2019
12:00 pm  
Metropolitan Opera Live in HD: Die Walkure
Sunday, March 31, 2019
3:00 pm  
Borodin Quartet. Pre-concert talk with Dr. Elizabeth Seitz, 2 PM.
Sunday, April 7, 2019
1:00 pm  
Bolshoi Ballet in HD: The Golden Age
Sunday, April 28, 2019
3:00 pm  
Marc-Andre Hamelin, Piano. Pre-concert talk with Dr. Andrew Shyrock, 2 PM.
Saturday, May 11, 2019
12:00 pm  
Metropolitan Opera Live in HD: Dialogues des Carmelites
Saturday, May 18, 2019
8:00 pm  
Johnny A
Thursday, May 30, 2019
7:00 pm  
Bolshoi Ballet in HD: Carmen Suite- Petrushka
 
Close ×
Edit Venue
Venue Name
Address
City/Town
State/Province  

CHECK OUT THESE UPCOMING CONCERTS NEARBY

VINNIE FAVORITO AND FRIENDS - THURSDAY NIGHT COMEDY
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
RISING ROCK STAR SHOWCASE FT. FAMILY TREE, SLAVES OF SOCIETY, TIME THAT REMAINS, PARACHUTE CLUB, RUNAWAY AFTER DARK
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
VINNIE FAVORITO AND FRIENDS - THURSDAY NIGHT COMEDY
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
TNG FEATURING SAX GORDON AND JOHNNY BLUE HORN
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
VINNIE FAVORITO AND FRIENDS - THURSDAY NIGHT COMEDY
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
FRANK SANTOS JR. R-RATED HYPNOTIST
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
VINNIE FAVORITO AND FRIENDS - THURSDAY NIGHT COMEDY
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
JOHN NEMETH
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
NEAL AND THE VIPERS
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
SETH ROSENBLOOM CD RELEASE
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
RAT PACK UNDEAD ST. PATRICK'S SHOW
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
DIANE BLUE
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
SOSS RECORDS SKUNK-FUNK DANCE JAM PARTY
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
VICTOR WAINWRIGHT AND THE TRAIN
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
ELIZA NEALS
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
ANTHONY GOMES
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
ROOMFUL OF BLUES FUNDRAISER FOR SALEM SOUND COASTWATCH
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
CHRISTINE OHLMAN AND REBEL MONTEZ FT. JON BUTCHER
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
DREAD ROCKS REGGAE FT. KAPPO
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
ROCKIN' THE HOUSE WITH DERIC DYER AND SPECIAL GUEST APPEARANCES
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
COLD ENGINES CD RELEASE WITH SPECIAL GUEST HONEY TALK
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
THE GREEN SISTERS
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
© Copyright 2009-2019, Van Ness Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved CONTACT US