gimmesound.com home page

Live Music Events in Rockport, MA



Rockport Music's Shalin Liu Performance Center

37 Main Street
Rockport, MA 01966
Phone: 978-546-7391

TONIGHT, Saturday, June 23, 2018
8:00 pm  
Bach and Forth
TOMORROW, Sunday, June 24, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
8:00 pm  
Beethoven Sonatas James Ehnes, violin & Andrew Armstrong, piano
8:00 pm  
Beethoven Sonatas by James Ehnes, violin & Andrew Armstrong, piano
Friday, June 29, 2018
8:00 pm  
Brentano Quartet with Yekwon Sunwoo, piano
Saturday, June 30, 2018
8:00 pm  
Brentano Quartet with Dawn Upshaw, soprano
Sunday, July 1, 2018
5:00 pm  
Bach’s Goldberg Variations with Minsoo Sohn, piano
Monday, July 2, 2018
8:00 pm  
Riders in the Sky
Friday, July 6, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018
8:00 pm  
A Far Cry
Sunday, July 8, 2018
5:00 pm  
The ARC Ensemble with Davóne Tines, bass-baritone
Monday, July 9, 2018
8:00 pm  
The Subdudes
Thursday, July 12, 2018
7:00 pm  
Bach Suites with Colin Carr, cello
Friday, July 13, 2018
8:00 pm  
Dover Quartet with Barry Shiffman, viola
Saturday, July 14, 2018
7:30 pm  
Igudesman and Joo
Sunday, July 15, 2018
5:00 pm  
Emerson Quartet with Colin Carr, cello
Monday, July 16, 2018
8:00 pm  
Jim Messina
Thursday, July 19, 2018
8:00 pm  
Enter the Haggis
Saturday, July 21, 2018
8:00 pm  
Quebe Sisters
Sunday, August 5, 2018
5:00 pm  
Pinchas Zukerman Trio
 
Close ×
Edit Venue
Venue Name
Address
City/Town
State/Province  

CHECK OUT THESE UPCOMING CONCERTS NEARBY

NEW FAME FT. DJ ANDREA - HABIT TEA FUNDRAISER FOR NORTH SHORE PRIDE
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
FIRST ANNUAL FUNDRAISER CABARET AND SILENT AUCTION
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
THURSDAY TASTINGS - FLYING A-HOLES CD RELEASE
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
CLOSET CASE LIBERTY BALL
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
GARY HOEY
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
RAM BENEFIT FOR GREENING HAITI FUND
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
BARRENCE WHITFIELD
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
THURSDAY TASTINGS FT. HONEY TALK
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
ANTHONY GOMES
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
REGGAE BASHMENT ON THE HIGH SEAS
7 Seas Whale Watch Gloucester, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
THE COMMANDER CODY AND HIS MODERN DAY AIRMEN
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
JOE MOSS BAND LIVE CD RECORDING AND FILMING
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
EXIT 18 DANCE PARTY
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
ERIC GALES
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
VICTOR WAINWRIGHT AND THE TRAIN
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
CHRIS BEARD
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
AN EVENING WITH CHER, ELTON JOHN, BETTE MIDLER AND STREISAND STARRING LAS VEGAS THE EDWARDS TWINS
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
AN EVENING WITH CHER, ELTON JOHN, BETTE MIDLER AND STREISAND STARRING LAS VEGAS THE EDWARDS TWINS
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
AN EVENING WITH CHER, ELTON JOHN, BETTE MIDLER AND STREISAND STARRING LAS VEGAS THE EDWARDS TWINS
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
JENNY ZIGRINO CCB FOUNDATION COMEDY FUNDRAISER AND SILENT AUCTION
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
DREAD ROCKS REGGAE
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
WOMEN IN BLUES FEATURING ILANA KATZ KATZ, RAE GORDON AND PAM TAYLOR
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
RAT PACK UNDEAD
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
RAT PACK UNDEAD
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
THURSDAY TASTINGS FT. DANIELLE MIRAGLIA AND THE GLORY JUNKIES
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
THE DUKE ROBILLARD BAND
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
POPA CHUBBY
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
© Copyright 2009-2018, Van Ness Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved CONTACT US