gimmesound.com home page

gimmesound is going through a transformation - look for our new site in the next few months

We're working on new ways to get you up-to-the-minute info on where to experience the best live music!
Want to be on our STREET TEAM, promote your favorite venues and get free tickets? CLICK HERE and tell us about your favorite venues.

Live Music Events in Gloucester, MA (see all live music events in Gloucester & Cape Ann)



Mile Marker One

75 Essex Avenue
Gloucester, MA 01930
Phone: (978) 283-2122

TONIGHT, Sunday, May 24, 2015
1:00 pm   Listen to Steve Caraway
Bridge Deck ~ Till 4pm
FREE SHOW
4:30 pm  
Bridge Deck ~ Till 7:30
FREE SHOW
8:00 pm  
Bridge Deck ~ Pop
FREE SHOW
TOMORROW, Monday, May 25, 2015
1:00 pm  
Bridge Deck ~ Till 4pm
FREE SHOW
6:00 pm   Listen to The Hot Tub Piranhas
H.T.P.'s are back under The Music Tent at Mile Marker One! Yeah baby!
FREE SHOW
Friday, May 29, 2015
8:00 pm  
Live Dead kicks off it's Grateful Summer Season at Mile Marker, Come party on the water!
FREE SHOW
Saturday, May 30, 2015
5:00 pm  
Bridge Deck - Early Show with Friends
FREE SHOW
8:00 pm   Listen to Groove Therapy
Bridge Deck ~ Reggae
FREE SHOW
Sunday, May 31, 2015
1:00 pm  
Bridge Deck ~ Till 4pm
FREE SHOW
6:00 pm  
Bridge Deck ~ Till 9
FREE SHOW
Friday, June 5, 2015
8:00 pm  
Bridge Deck
FREE SHOW
Saturday, June 6, 2015
5:00 pm  
Bridge Deck - Early Show with Friends
FREE SHOW
8:00 pm  
Bridge Deck ~ Reggae
FREE SHOW
Friday, June 12, 2015
8:00 pm  
Bridge Deck
FREE SHOW
Saturday, June 13, 2015
5:00 pm  
Bridge Deck - Early Show with Friends
FREE SHOW
8:00 pm  
Bridge Deck ~ Classic Rock
FREE SHOW
Friday, June 19, 2015
8:00 pm  
Bridge Deck
FREE SHOW
Saturday, June 20, 2015
5:00 pm  
Bridge Deck - Early Show with Friends
FREE SHOW
Sunday, June 21, 2015
6:00 pm   Listen to Joe Wilkins
Chris and Joe Duo Acoustic
FREE SHOW
Friday, June 26, 2015
8:00 pm  
Bridge Deck
FREE SHOW
Saturday, June 27, 2015
5:00 pm  
Bridge Deck - Early Show with Friends
FREE SHOW
8:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Friday, July 3, 2015
8:00 pm   Listen to Groove Therapy
Bridge Deck - Fireworks
FREE SHOW
Saturday, July 11, 2015
8:00 pm  
Live Dead back at Mile Marker, Come party on the water!
FREE SHOW
Friday, July 31, 2015
8:00 pm  
Bridge Deck
FREE SHOW
Saturday, August 1, 2015
4:00 pm   Listen to Joe Wilkins
Chris and Joe Duo Acoustic
FREE SHOW
Sunday, August 30, 2015
6:00 pm   Listen to The Hot Tub Piranhas
H.T.P.'s will be ripping it up under The Music Tent...AGAIN at Mile Marker One!
FREE SHOW
Sunday, September 6, 2015
6:00 pm   Listen to Joe Wilkins
Chris and Joe Duo Acoustic
FREE SHOW
Saturday, September 26, 2015
8:00 pm  
Live Dead closes out their Summer season at the best outdoor venue in town, The Mile Marker!
FREE SHOW
GIMMESOUND.COM SPONSOR
Authentic Mexican Food - Gloucester's Best Music
Great Gloucester Musicians Every Tuesday at Jalapenos
Dave Brown, Dave Mattacks, Wolf Ginandes and special guests fill the dining room with songs you know and love, a few originals and special guests every Tuesday 7-9pm. Always great music. Never a cover.
Authentic Mexican Food - Gloucester's Best Music
 
Close ×
Edit Venue
Venue Name
Address
City/Town
State/Province  

CHECK OUT THESE UPCOMING CONCERTS NEARBY

LEON RUSSELL
Larcom Theatre Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
ROOMFUL OF BLUES CRUISE
GET TICKETS NOW
JULY 4 PARTY CRUISE WITH
JAMES MONTGOMERY BAND

GET TICKETS NOW
JOHN CAFFERTY AND THE BEAVER BROWN BAND WITH SPECIAL GUEST CHARLIE FARREN
The Cabot Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
THE JON BUTCHER AXIS
The Cabot Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
THE YARDBIRDS
Larcom Theatre Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
© Copyright 2009-2015, Van Ness Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved CONTACT US