gimmesound.com home page

Live Music Events in Gloucester, MA (see all live music events in Gloucester & Cape Ann)





Katrina's

14 Rogers Street
Gloucester, MA
Phone: 978-515-7817

» Is this your venue? Click here to claim it.
TONIGHT, Saturday, June 25, 2016
12:00 pm  
Till 3pm
9:00 pm   Listen to Groove Therapy
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
7:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Thursday, June 30, 2016
7:00 pm  
Cajun Night
FREE SHOW
Friday, July 1, 2016
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Saturday, July 2, 2016
12:00 pm  
Till 3pm
FREE SHOW
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
7:00 pm  
with Dave Brown
FREE SHOW
Friday, July 8, 2016
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Saturday, July 9, 2016
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
7:00 pm   Listen to Allen Estes
Mike O'Connell
FREE SHOW
Friday, July 15, 2016
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Saturday, July 16, 2016
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Friday, July 22, 2016
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Saturday, July 23, 2016
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Friday, July 29, 2016
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Saturday, July 30, 2016
9:00 pm   Listen to John Rockwell folk folk-rock country
FREE SHOW
Saturday, August 20, 2016
9:00 pm  
Live Dead Grateful Dead Tribute
FREE SHOW
Saturday, October 29, 2016
9:00 pm  
Live Dead grateful Dead tribute
FREE SHOW
 
Close ×
Edit Venue
Venue Name
Address
City/Town
State/Province  

CHECK OUT THESE UPCOMING CONCERTS NEARBY

HENRI SMITH FEAT. CHARLES NEVILLE AND THE NEW ENGLAND NEVILLES
Vittori-Rocci Hall Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
GLOUCESTER HARVEST MUSIC FESTIVAL
GET TICKETS NOW
© Copyright 2009-2016, Van Ness Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved CONTACT US