gimmesound.com home page

gimmesound is going through a transformation - look for our new site in the next few months

We're working on new ways to get you up-to-the-minute info on where to experience the best live music!
Want to be on our STREET TEAM, promote your favorite venues and get free tickets? CLICK HERE and tell us about your favorite venues.

Live Music Events in Gloucester, MA (see all live music events in Gloucester & Cape Ann)





Dog Bar

65 Main Street
Gloucester, MA 01930
Phone: 978-281-6565

TONIGHT, Saturday, April 25, 2015
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
TOMORROW, Sunday, April 26, 2015
5:30 pm   Listen to Michael O'Leary
Celtic Music Session to 8:30 Songs 'n tunes w/ Adrienne Howard, Lin Swicker & David de la Barre
FREE SHOW
Monday, April 27, 2015
5:30 pm  
till 9pm
FREE SHOW
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
8:00 pm  
Open Mic
FREE SHOW
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Thursday, April 30, 2015
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Friday, May 1, 2015
9:00 pm   rock hip-hop electronic
FREE SHOW
Saturday, May 2, 2015
9:00 pm   Listen to The Hot Tub Piranhas
The Hot Tub Piranhas Rock The Dog Bar!
FREE SHOW
Monday, May 4, 2015
5:30 pm  
till 9pm
FREE SHOW
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
8:00 pm  
Open Mic
FREE SHOW
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Thursday, May 7, 2015
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Sunday, May 10, 2015
5:30 pm   Listen to Michael O'Leary
Celtic Music Session to 8:30 Songs 'n tunes w/ Adrienne Howard, Lin Swicker & David de la Barre
FREE SHOW
Sunday, May 24, 2015
5:00 pm   Listen to Michael O'Leary
Celtic Music Session to 8:30 Songs 'n tunes w/ Adrienne Howard, Lin Swicker & David de la Barre
FREE SHOW
Saturday, June 20, 2015
9:00 pm   Listen to The Hot Tub Piranhas
The Dog Bar Welcomes The Return Of The Hot Tub Piranhas!
FREE SHOW
Saturday, August 1, 2015
  Listen to The Hot Tub Piranhas
The Hot Tub Piranhas Rock The Dog Bar! Come Rock With Us!
Friday, September 25, 2015
9:00 pm   Listen to The Hot Tub Piranhas
Hot Tub Piranhas At The Dog Bar! Rock It Baby!
FREE SHOW
Saturday, November 14, 2015
  Listen to The Hot Tub Piranhas
The Hot Tub Piranhas Return To The Famous Dog Bar!
Saturday, December 26, 2015
  Listen to The Hot Tub Piranhas
The Dog Bar Continues Christmas Celebration With The Hot Tub Piranhas!
 
Close ×
Edit Venue
Venue Name
Address
City/Town
State/Province  

CHECK OUT THESE UPCOMING CONCERTS NEARBY

THE SMITHEREENS
Larcom Theatre Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
SALEM JAZZ AND SOUL FESTIVAL SPRING GALA FUNDRAISER
Larcom Theatre Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
JAMES MONTGOMERY BAND
LIVE AT THE LARCOM RECORDING
V IS FOR VETERANS EVENT

Larcom Theatre Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
ART GARFUNKEL
Larcom Theatre Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
LEON RUSSELL
Larcom Theatre Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
© Copyright 2009-2015, Van Ness Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved CONTACT US