Join gimmesound.com it's FREE Create an Artist Profile -- it's FREE
gimmesound.com home page

Live Music Events in Gloucester, MA (see all live music events in Gloucester & Cape Ann)




Dog Bar

65 Main Street
Gloucester, MA 01930
Phone: 978-281-6565

TONIGHT, Friday, August 22, 2014
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
TOMORROW, Saturday, August 23, 2014
9:00 pm   Listen to The Hot Tub Piranhas
The H.T.P.'s return to the Dog Bar Cape Ann for yet another fulfilled night of ROCK!
FREE SHOW
Monday, August 25, 2014
6:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Thursday, August 28, 2014
9:00 pm   rock hip-hop electronic
FREE SHOW
Friday, August 29, 2014
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Saturday, August 30, 2014
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Monday, September 1, 2014
6:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Thursday, September 4, 2014
9:00 pm   rock hip-hop electronic
FREE SHOW
Friday, September 5, 2014
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Saturday, September 6, 2014
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Friday, September 26, 2014
9:00 pm   Listen to The Hot Tub Piranhas
H.T.P.'s Rocking the house yet again at Dog Bar Cape Ann... please join us!
FREE SHOW
 
Close ×
Edit Venue
Venue Name
Address
City/Town
State/Province  

gimmesound facebook page Follow gimmesound.com on Twitter
Home | Top Music | New Music | Discover Music | Causes | About | Join | New Artist | Advertise
Help | Privacy | Team Bios | Artist Agreement | User/Fan Agreement | Music Business | Online Advertising | Contact
© Copyright 2009-2014, Van Ness Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved
gimmesound.com - the new music pipeline