gimmesound.com home page

Live Music Events in Gloucester, MA (see all live music events in Gloucester & Cape Ann)





The Rhumb Line

40 Railroad Ave
Gloucester, MA
Phone: 978-283-9732

TONIGHT, Thursday, August 25, 2016
8:30 pm  
Tim Gartland, Tom West, Pete Henderson
FREE SHOW
TOMORROW, Friday, August 26, 2016
9:30 pm  
FREE SHOW
Saturday, August 27, 2016
6:00 pm  
Early Show till 8pm
FREE SHOW
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Sunday, August 28, 2016
7:00 pm   Listen to Allen Estes americana folk-rock country
FREE SHOW
Monday, August 29, 2016
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
9:00 pm   Listen to Joe Wilkins
Funk Du Jour
FREE SHOW
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
7:00 pm   Listen to Fly Amero
with a special guest Jay & Laurie Keefe
FREE SHOW
Thursday, September 1, 2016
8:30 pm   blues
FREE SHOW
Monday, September 5, 2016
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
7:00 pm   Listen to Fly Amero
with a special guest Liz Frame & The Kickers
FREE SHOW
Thursday, September 8, 2016
8:30 pm   blues
FREE SHOW
Thursday, September 15, 2016
8:30 pm   blues
FREE SHOW
 
Close ×
Edit Venue
Venue Name
Address
City/Town
State/Province  

CHECK OUT THESE UPCOMING CONCERTS NEARBY

PLYMOUTH PROUD VETERANS WELCOME HOME BENEFIT CONCERT
Plymouth Memorial Hall Plymouth, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
GLOUCESTER HARVEST MUSIC FESTIVAL
GET TICKETS NOW
VICTOR WAINWRIGHT AND THE WILDROOTS
Larcom Theatre Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
THE EDGAR WINTER BAND
Larcom Theatre Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
LEZ ZEPPELIN | ALL GIRLS. ALL ZEPPELIN.
Larcom Theatre Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
A TRIBUTE TO JOHNNY CASH THE MAN IN BLACK STARRING SHAWN BARKER
Larcom Theatre Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
CARPENTERS CHRISTMAS
Larcom Theatre Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
SUZANNE VEGA
Larcom Theatre Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
© Copyright 2009-2016, Van Ness Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved CONTACT US