Join gimmesound.com it's FREE Create an Artist Profile -- it's FREE
gimmesound.com home page

Live Music Events in Gloucester, MA (see all live music events in Gloucester & Cape Ann)




The Rhumb Line

40 Railroad Ave
Gloucester, MA
Phone: 978-283-9732

TONIGHT, Tuesday, September 16, 2014
9:00 pm  
Funk Jamm & Soul Force V
FREE SHOW
TOMORROW, Wednesday, September 17, 2014
8:00 pm   Listen to Fly Amero
dinner w/ Fly and a special guest
FREE SHOW
Thursday, September 18, 2014
8:30 pm  
with Edd Scheer, Ricky "King" Russell and Mario Perrett
FREE SHOW
Friday, September 19, 2014
8:00 pm  
1/2 Way St. Patty Day Bash
FREE SHOW
Saturday, September 20, 2014
9:30 pm   Listen to Joe Wilkins americana folk-rock indie
FREE SHOW
Sunday, September 21, 2014
8:00 pm  
Live Dead at The Rhumb Line
FREE SHOW
Monday, September 22, 2014
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
9:00 pm  
Funk Jamm & Soul Force V
FREE SHOW
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
8:00 pm   Listen to Fly Amero
dinner w/ Fly and a special guest
FREE SHOW
Thursday, September 25, 2014
8:30 pm   blues
FREE SHOW
Friday, September 26, 2014
9:30 pm   Listen to Groove Therapy
FREE SHOW
Saturday, September 27, 2014
9:30 pm  
FREE SHOW
Sunday, September 28, 2014
8:00 pm  
Open Mic
Monday, September 29, 2014
9:30 pm  
FREE SHOW
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
9:00 pm  
Funk Jamm & Soul Force V
FREE SHOW
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
8:00 pm   Listen to Fly Amero
dinner w/ Fly and a special guest
FREE SHOW
Thursday, October 2, 2014
8:30 pm   blues
FREE SHOW
Saturday, November 15, 2014
9:30 pm  
Live Dead at The Rhumb Line
FREE SHOW
GIMMESOUND.COM SPONSOR
Authentic Mexican Food - Gloucester's Best Music
Great Gloucester Musicians Every Tuesday at Jalapenos
Dave Brown, Dave Mattacks, Wolf Ginandes and special guests fill the dining room with songs you know and love, a few originals and special guests every Tuesday 7-9pm. Always great music. Never a cover.
Authentic Mexican Food - Gloucester's Best Music
GIMMESOUND.COM SPONSOR
Get Tickets to see Joan Osborne Sept 25 @ Shalin Liu
Seven-Time Grammy-Nominated Artist Joan Osborne @ Shalin Liu
Since bursting onto the charts with her debut, international hit “One of Us” this seven-time Grammy Award-nominee and multi-platinum selling artist has charmed audiences around the globe with her soulful vocals and dynamic songwriting. Don't miss her!
Get Tickets to see Joan Osborne Sept 25 @ Shalin Liu
 
Close ×
Edit Venue
Venue Name
Address
City/Town
State/Province  

gimmesound facebook page Follow gimmesound.com on Twitter
Home | Top Music | New Music | Discover Music | Causes | About | Join | New Artist | Advertise
Help | Privacy | Team Bios | Artist Agreement | User/Fan Agreement | Music Business | Online Advertising | Contact
© Copyright 2009-2014, Van Ness Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved
gimmesound.com - the new music pipeline