gimmesound.com home page

Live Music Events in Gloucester, MA (see all live music events in Gloucester & Cape Ann)



The Rhumb Line

40 Railroad Ave
Gloucester, MA
Phone: 978-283-9732

TONIGHT, Wednesday, February 10, 2016
7:00 pm   Listen to Fly Amero
Dinner with Fly and special guest
FREE SHOW
TOMORROW, Thursday, February 11, 2016
8:30 pm   blues
FREE SHOW
Friday, February 12, 2016
9:30 pm  
FREE SHOW
Saturday, February 13, 2016
6:00 pm   Listen to Renee & Joe
Early Show with Friends
FREE SHOW
9:00 pm   Listen to Groove Therapy
FREE SHOW
Sunday, February 14, 2016
7:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Monday, February 15, 2016
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
7:00 pm   Listen to Fly Amero
Dinner with Fly and special guest
FREE SHOW
Thursday, February 18, 2016
8:30 pm   blues
FREE SHOW
Friday, February 19, 2016
9:30 pm  
FREE SHOW
Saturday, February 20, 2016
6:00 pm  
Early Show with Friends
FREE SHOW
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Sunday, February 21, 2016
7:00 pm   Listen to Allen Estes
with Orville Giddings
FREE SHOW
Monday, February 22, 2016
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
7:00 pm   Listen to Fly Amero
Dinner with Fly and special guest
FREE SHOW
Thursday, February 25, 2016
8:30 pm   blues
FREE SHOW
Friday, February 26, 2016
9:30 pm  
FREE SHOW
Saturday, February 27, 2016
6:00 pm  
Early Show with Friends
FREE SHOW
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Sunday, February 28, 2016
7:00 pm  
with Orville Giddings
FREE SHOW
Monday, February 29, 2016
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
7:00 pm   Listen to Fly Amero
Dinner with Fly and special guest
FREE SHOW
Thursday, March 3, 2016
8:30 pm   blues
FREE SHOW
Monday, March 7, 2016
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
7:00 pm   Listen to Fly Amero
Dinner with Fly and special guest
FREE SHOW
Thursday, March 10, 2016
8:30 pm   blues
FREE SHOW
GIMMESOUND.COM SPONSOR
Authentic Mexican Food - Gloucester's Best Music
Music Tuesday - Saturday at Jalapenos
Great local musicians fill the fining room with songs you know and love & a a few originals. Always great music! Never a cover
Authentic Mexican Food - Gloucester's Best Music
 
Close ×
Edit Venue
Venue Name
Address
City/Town
State/Province  

CHECK OUT THESE UPCOMING CONCERTS NEARBY

A COUPLE OF BLAGUARDS
Larcom Theatre Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
A COUPLE OF BLAGUARDS
Larcom Theatre Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
A COUPLE OF BLAGUARDS
Larcom Theatre Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
THE SMITHEREENS
Larcom Theatre Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
ROCKIN BLUES NIGHT | DELTA GENERATORS | WILLIE J. LAWS BAND | DANIELLE MIRAGLIA
Larcom Theatre Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
KIM SIMMONDS AND SAVOY BROWN 50TH ANNIVERSARY
Larcom Theatre Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
ART GARFUNKEL
Larcom Theatre Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
MIRANDA RUSSELL
Larcom Theatre Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
© Copyright 2009-2016, Van Ness Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved CONTACT US