gimmesound.com home page

Live Music Events in Gloucester, MA (see all live music events in Gloucester & Cape Ann)





The Rhumb Line

40 Railroad Ave
Gloucester, MA
Phone: 978-283-9732

TONIGHT, Tuesday, September 1, 2015
6:30 pm  
FREE SHOW
9:00 pm   Listen to Joe Wilkins
Funk du Jour
FREE SHOW
TOMORROW, Wednesday, September 2, 2015
7:00 pm   Listen to Fly Amero
with Special guest Sasquatch
FREE SHOW
Thursday, September 3, 2015
8:30 pm   blues
FREE SHOW
Monday, September 7, 2015
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
6:30 pm  
FREE SHOW
9:00 pm  
Funk Jamm
FREE SHOW
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
7:00 pm   Listen to Fly Amero
with Special guest
FREE SHOW
Thursday, September 10, 2015
8:30 pm   blues
FREE SHOW
Monday, September 14, 2015
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
6:30 pm  
FREE SHOW
9:00 pm  
Funk Jamm
FREE SHOW
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
7:00 pm   Listen to Fly Amero
with Special guest
FREE SHOW
Thursday, September 17, 2015
8:30 pm   blues
FREE SHOW
Monday, September 21, 2015
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
7:00 pm   Listen to Fly Amero
with Special guest
FREE SHOW
Thursday, September 24, 2015
8:30 pm   blues
FREE SHOW
Monday, September 28, 2015
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
7:00 pm   Listen to Fly Amero
with Special guest
FREE SHOW
Thursday, October 1, 2015
8:30 pm   blues
FREE SHOW
Monday, October 5, 2015
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
7:00 pm   Listen to Fly Amero
with Special guest
FREE SHOW
GIMMESOUND.COM SPONSOR
Authentic Mexican Food - Gloucester's Best Music
Music Tuesday - Saturday at Jalapenos
Great local musicians fill the fining room with songs you know and love & a a few originals. Always great music! Never a cover
Authentic Mexican Food - Gloucester's Best Music
 
Close ×
Edit Venue
Venue Name
Address
City/Town
State/Province  

CHECK OUT THESE UPCOMING CONCERTS NEARBY

ROOMFUL OF BLUES SCHOONER FESTIVAL CRUISE
GET TICKETS NOW
TENOR FRED C. VANNESS JR. WITH PIANIST JAMES J. MYERS
Larcom Theatre Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
BADFINGER FEATURING JOEY MOLLAND
Larcom Theatre Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
BLUES-SOUL FEST FEAT. VICTOR WAINWRIGHT, ELI PAPERBOY REED, RICKY KING RUSSELL, PARKER WHEELER
Larcom Theatre Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
THE YARDBIRDS
Larcom Theatre Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
© Copyright 2009-2015, Van Ness Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved CONTACT US