gimmesound.com home page

Live Music Events in Gloucester, MA (see all live music events in Gloucester & Cape Ann)




The Rhumb Line

40 Railroad Ave
Gloucester, MA
Phone: 978-283-9732

TONIGHT, Wednesday, February 22, 2017
6:30 pm   Listen to Fly Amero
Dinner with Fly and Special Guest John Rockwell
FREE SHOW
TOMORROW, Thursday, February 23, 2017
8:30 pm   blues
FREE SHOW
Friday, February 24, 2017
9:30 pm  
FREE SHOW
Saturday, February 25, 2017
6:00 pm  
Early Show
FREE SHOW
6:00 pm  
Early Show
FREE SHOW
8:30 pm  
FREE SHOW
Sunday, February 26, 2017
7:00 pm   Listen to Allen Estes americana folk-rock country
FREE SHOW
Monday, February 27, 2017
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
9:00 pm   blues jazz r&b
FREE SHOW
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
7:00 pm   Listen to Fly Amero
Dinner with Fly and Special Guest Honkytonk Women
FREE SHOW
Thursday, March 2, 2017
8:30 pm   blues
FREE SHOW
Monday, March 6, 2017
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
9:00 pm   blues jazz r&b
FREE SHOW
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
7:00 pm   Listen to Fly Amero
Dinner with Fly and Special Guest Quentin Callewaert
FREE SHOW
Thursday, March 9, 2017
8:30 pm   blues
FREE SHOW
Monday, March 13, 2017
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
9:00 pm  
and Joe Wilkins
FREE SHOW
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
7:00 pm   Listen to Fly Amero
Dinner with Fly and Special Guest Allen Estes
FREE SHOW
Thursday, March 16, 2017
8:30 pm   blues
FREE SHOW
Monday, March 20, 2017
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
9:00 pm   blues jazz r&b
FREE SHOW
Thursday, March 23, 2017
8:30 pm   blues
FREE SHOW
Monday, March 27, 2017
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
9:00 pm  
and Joe Wilkins
FREE SHOW
Thursday, March 30, 2017
8:30 pm   blues
FREE SHOW
GIMMESOUND.COM SPONSOR
Authentic Mexican Food - Gloucester's Best Music
Great Gloucester Musicians Every Tuesday at Jalapenos
Dave Brown, Dave Mattacks, Wolf Ginandes and special guests fill the dining room with songs you know and love, a few originals and special guests every Tuesday 7-9pm. Always great music. Never a cover.
Authentic Mexican Food - Gloucester's Best Music
 
Close ×
Edit Venue
Venue Name
Address
City/Town
State/Province  

CHECK OUT THESE UPCOMING CONCERTS NEARBY

LORETTA LAROCHE - LOVE LAUGHTER AND LASAGNA
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
FABIO PIROZZOLO CLINIC - DRUM HANG
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
JON STETSON AMERICA'S MASTER MENTALIST
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
A COUPLE OF BLAGUARDS
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
A COUPLE OF BLAGUARDS
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
SUE COSTELLO WITH ERIN MAGUIRE
9 Wallis Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
© Copyright 2009-2017, Van Ness Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved CONTACT US