gimmesound.com home page

Live Music Events in Gloucester, MA (see all live music events in Gloucester & Cape Ann)





The Rhumb Line

40 Railroad Ave
Gloucester, MA
Phone: 978-283-9732

TONIGHT, Friday, April 29, 2016
9:30 pm  
FREE SHOW
TOMORROW, Saturday, April 30, 2016
6:00 pm  
Early Show
FREE SHOW
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Sunday, May 1, 2016
8:00 pm  
Brian King
FREE SHOW
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
9:00 pm   Listen to Joe Wilkins
Joe Wilkins
FREE SHOW
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
7:00 pm   Listen to Fly Amero
With special guest Orville Giddings
FREE SHOW
Thursday, May 5, 2016
8:30 pm  
Dave Sags Blues
FREE SHOW
Sunday, May 8, 2016
8:00 pm   Listen to Inge Berge
Inge Berge
FREE SHOW
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
9:00 pm   Listen to Joe Wilkins
Joe Wilkins
FREE SHOW
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
7:00 pm   Listen to Fly Amero
With special guest Allen Estes
FREE SHOW
Thursday, May 12, 2016
8:30 pm  
Dave Sags Blues
FREE SHOW
Sunday, May 15, 2016
7:00 pm   Listen to Allen Estes
Allen Estes and Orville Giddings
FREE SHOW
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
7:00 pm   Listen to Fly Amero
Fly Amero
FREE SHOW
Thursday, May 19, 2016
8:30 pm  
Dave Sags Blues
FREE SHOW
Sunday, May 22, 2016
7:00 pm   Listen to John Rockwell
John Rockwell
FREE SHOW
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
7:00 pm   Listen to Fly Amero
Fly Amero
FREE SHOW
Thursday, May 26, 2016
8:30 pm  
Dave Sags Blues
FREE SHOW
Friday, August 5, 2016
9:30 pm  
Live Dead Grateful Dead Tribute
FREE SHOW
GIMMESOUND.COM SPONSOR
Authentic Mexican Food - Gloucester's Best Music
Music Tuesday - Saturday at Jalapenos
Great local musicians fill the fining room with songs you know and love & a a few originals. Always great music! Never a cover
Authentic Mexican Food - Gloucester's Best Music
 
Close ×
Edit Venue
Venue Name
Address
City/Town
State/Province  

CHECK OUT THESE UPCOMING CONCERTS NEARBY

ROCKIN BLUES BENEFIT | DELTA GENERATORS | WILLIE J. LAWS BAND | DANIELLE MIRAGLIA
Larcom Theatre Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
KIM SIMMONDS AND SAVOY BROWN 50TH ANNIVERSARY
Larcom Theatre Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
ART GARFUNKEL
Larcom Theatre Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
MIRANDA RUSSELL
Larcom Theatre Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
ROOMFUL OF BLUES SUMMER KICK-OFF CRUISE
GET TICKETS NOW
© Copyright 2009-2016, Van Ness Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved CONTACT US