Join gimmesound.com it's FREE Create an Artist Profile -- it's FREE
gimmesound.com home page

Live Music Events in Gloucester, MA (see all live music events in Gloucester & Cape Ann)





The Rhumb Line

40 Railroad Ave
Gloucester, MA
Phone: 978-283-9732

TONIGHT, Wednesday, April 16, 2014
8:00 pm   Listen to Fly Amero
dinner w/ Fly and a special guest Fozzie Hill
FREE SHOW
TOMORROW, Thursday, April 17, 2014
8:30 pm  
with Mark Earley, Orville Giddings, Steve Chaggris
FREE SHOW
Friday, April 18, 2014
9:30 pm   Listen to Ned and The Big Babies rock pop rock indie
FREE SHOW
Saturday, April 19, 2014
6:00 pm  
Early Show with special guest
FREE SHOW
9:30 pm  
FREE SHOW
Sunday, April 20, 2014
8:00 pm   Listen to Allen Estes
with Orville Giddlings
FREE SHOW
8:00 pm   Listen to Orville Giddings
with Allen Estes
FREE SHOW
Monday, April 21, 2014
9:30 pm  
FREE SHOW
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
9:00 pm  
Funk Jamm and Soul Force V
FREE SHOW
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
8:00 pm   Listen to Fly Amero
dinner w/ Fly and a special guest
FREE SHOW
Thursday, April 24, 2014
8:30 pm   blues
FREE SHOW
Friday, April 25, 2014
9:30 pm  
FREE SHOW
Saturday, April 26, 2014
9:30 pm  
Early Show with special guest
FREE SHOW
9:30 pm  
FREE SHOW
Sunday, April 27, 2014
8:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Monday, April 28, 2014
9:30 pm  
FREE SHOW
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
9:00 pm  
Funk Jamm and Soul Force V
FREE SHOW
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
8:00 pm   Listen to Fly Amero
dinner w/ Fly and a special guest
FREE SHOW
Thursday, May 1, 2014
8:30 pm   blues
FREE SHOW
Saturday, May 3, 2014
6:00 pm  
Early Show with special guest
FREE SHOW
Saturday, May 31, 2014
9:00 pm   Listen to Joe Wilkins
The Bootstrap Sugar Daddies - Feat. Joe Wilkins, Dennis Monagle, Joe Cardoza and Ryan Goodhue
FREE SHOW
GIMMESOUND.COM SPONSOR
Half Price App
Half Price Apps
Jalapenos is celebrating their new hours! Come in before 5:30 and get half off Appetizers in restaurant! Friday & Saturday they open at 3:30 and Monday-Thursday they are opening at 4:30.
Half Price App
GIMMESOUND.COM SPONSOR
See Country Superstart Suzy Bogguss on 5/10 at Shalin Liu
County Music Superstar Suzy Bogguss play Shalin Liu on 5/10
Suzy Bogguss, one of the most successful country singers of the 90’s, will perform her hits like “Drive South” and “Letting Go.” In recent years, she has broadened into swing and folk like her recent record, “Lucky,” features Bogguss interpreting tunes from one of her early mentors Merle Haggard.
See Country Superstart Suzy Bogguss on 5/10 at Shalin Liu
 
Close ×
Edit Venue
Venue Name
Address
City/Town
State/Province  

gimmesound facebook page Follow gimmesound.com on Twitter
Home | Top Music | New Music | Discover Music | Causes | About | Join | New Artist | Advertise
Help | Privacy | Team Bios | Artist Agreement | User/Fan Agreement | Music Business | Online Advertising | Contact
© Copyright 2009-2014, Van Ness Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved
gimmesound.com - the new music pipeline