Join gimmesound.com it's FREE Create an Artist Profile -- it's FREE
gimmesound.com home page

Live Music Events in Gloucester, MA (see all live music events in Gloucester & Cape Ann)





The Rhumb Line

40 Railroad Ave
Gloucester, MA
Phone: 978-283-9732

TONIGHT, Thursday, August 21, 2014
8:30 pm  
with Cheryl Arena, Pete Henderson, Forrest Padgett
FREE SHOW
TOMORROW, Friday, August 22, 2014
9:30 pm  
FREE SHOW
Saturday, August 23, 2014
9:00 pm  
Live Dead rocks the Rhumb Line all night with your favorite Grateful Dead Tunes!
FREE SHOW
Sunday, August 24, 2014
8:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Monday, August 25, 2014
8:30 pm  
FREE SHOW
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
9:00 pm  
Funk Jamm & Soul Force V
FREE SHOW
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
8:00 pm   Listen to Fly Amero
dinner w/ Fly and a special guest
FREE SHOW
Thursday, August 28, 2014
8:30 pm   blues
FREE SHOW
Friday, August 29, 2014
9:30 pm   Listen to Groove Therapy
FREE SHOW
Saturday, August 30, 2014
9:30 pm  
FREE SHOW
Sunday, August 31, 2014
8:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Monday, September 1, 2014
9:30 pm  
FREE SHOW
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
9:00 pm  
Funk Jamm & Soul Force V
FREE SHOW
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
8:00 pm   Listen to Fly Amero
dinner w/ Fly and a special guest
FREE SHOW
Thursday, September 4, 2014
8:30 pm   blues
FREE SHOW
Saturday, September 20, 2014
9:30 pm  
Live Dead at The Rhumb Line
FREE SHOW
Saturday, November 15, 2014
9:30 pm  
Live Dead at The Rhumb Line
FREE SHOW
GIMMESOUND.COM SPONSOR
Half Price App
Half Price Apps
Jalapenos is celebrating their new hours! Come in before 5:30 and get half off Appetizers in restaurant! Friday & Saturday they open at 3:30 and Monday-Thursday they are opening at 4:30.
Half Price App
 
Close ×
Edit Venue
Venue Name
Address
City/Town
State/Province  

gimmesound facebook page Follow gimmesound.com on Twitter
Home | Top Music | New Music | Discover Music | Causes | About | Join | New Artist | Advertise
Help | Privacy | Team Bios | Artist Agreement | User/Fan Agreement | Music Business | Online Advertising | Contact
© Copyright 2009-2014, Van Ness Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved
gimmesound.com - the new music pipeline