gimmesound.com home page

Live Music Events in Gloucester, MA (see all live music events in Gloucester & Cape Ann)




The Rhumb Line

40 Railroad Ave
Gloucester, MA
Phone: 978-283-9732

TONIGHT, Tuesday, July 26, 2016
9:00 pm   Listen to Joe Wilkins
Funk Du Jour
FREE SHOW
TOMORROW, Wednesday, July 27, 2016
7:00 pm   Listen to Fly Amero
with a special guest
FREE SHOW
Thursday, July 28, 2016
8:30 pm   blues
FREE SHOW
Friday, July 29, 2016
9:00 pm   Listen to Ned and The Big Babies rock pop rock indie
FREE SHOW
Saturday, July 30, 2016
6:00 pm  
Early Show till 8pm
FREE SHOW
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Sunday, July 31, 2016
7:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Monday, August 1, 2016
9:00 pm  
FREE SHOW
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
9:00 pm   Listen to Joe Wilkins
Funk Du Jour
FREE SHOW
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
7:00 pm   Listen to Fly Amero
with a special guest
FREE SHOW
Thursday, August 4, 2016
8:30 pm   blues
FREE SHOW
Friday, August 5, 2016
9:30 pm  
Live Dead Grateful Dead Tribute
FREE SHOW
 
Close ×
Edit Venue
Venue Name
Address
City/Town
State/Province  

CHECK OUT THESE UPCOMING CONCERTS NEARBY

HENRI SMITH FEAT. CHARLES NEVILLE AND THE NEW ENGLAND NEVILLES
Vittori-Rocci Hall Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
PLYMOUTH PROUD VETERANS WELCOME HOME BENEFIT CONCERT
Plymouth Memorial Hall Plymouth, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
GLOUCESTER HARVEST MUSIC FESTIVAL
GET TICKETS NOW
VICTOR WAINWRIGHT AND THE WILDROOTS
Larcom Theatre Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
LEZ ZEPPELIN | ALL GIRLS. ALL ZEPPELIN.
Larcom Theatre Beverly, MA
GET TICKETS NOW
© Copyright 2009-2016, Van Ness Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved CONTACT US